About to make my first post....Thanks STEEM, you ROCK!!

in #steem7 years ago

Hi fellow Steemians,

My name is Mayra and I have joined Steem a couple of months ago. I am relatively new to this platform and the cryptoworld as a whole. Being a single parent is hard to find the spare money to invest. I think this is what makes STEEM a very attractive platform for people like myself . It seems to bean amazing friendly community, its fun and has very good quality content. Being the last the reason why I am here wwriting today.mayra and frankie.jpg

I am originally from Peru and live in Australia at the moment with my 4 year old boy Frankie. I am very excited about this platform and new venture I am starting. I don't have a lot of steem power but I am hopeful I will increase my stash over time. I will just do my best to share useful and relevant content and hope you guys upvote me.

I have got some ideas to help spread the word about STEEM within the hispanic community and I would love to hear your feedback as I go alone.

Please do let me know if there is any way I can help the steem community. I am here to exactly do that!

Thanks

Mayra and Frankie

Sort:  

hermosa publicación, un saludo desde Venezuela. te invito a publicar en ambos idiomas, promovamos el habla hispana!

por cierto Bienvenida a steem it es muy divertido ganar dinero aca, te sigo mayra :) estare pendiente de tus publicaciones

Si justo eso planeo hacer @carlagonz :)

Welcome Myra and your son. May your dreams come true and you have a long prosperous life.

Welcome, Mayra and Frankie :)

My only advice to you is to make your time spent here about having fun and exploring your passion(s). The money will soon follow :D

Welcome! With your background you must have interesting stories to tell. Looking forward.

Welcome to steemit !!

Welcome to steemit! Your son looks adorable!

He is the best!! already aware of bitcoin and cryptos. He tells me everyday mummy we need to make some coins today and brings me to my computer..hehehe! love him to bits!

welcome to steemit. Thats a great pic of you and your young fellaw. Cheers

Thank you @tommygun007
I am loving the support!!!

A good publication! @dioneaguiar

wellcome to steemit! nice pic!

Welcome @cryptomania13.
Nice to meet you at steemit ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29