You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem, Steem Power and Real Estate Investing Goals for 2018 | Week 2

in #steem7 years ago

I like how clear and concise you are with your goals, I too think and act this way so I can truly appreciate it. I think more people would achieve their goals if they wrote it down and made a game plan and stuck to it like what you have done. I would say best of luck to you in your goals and future endeavors but luck will not be needed. It seems you are well on your way. :) Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks @cryptokeeperz! I really appreciate your support and kind words!!! I'd love to hear your goals for 2018 and we can all share our progress in these posts each week! Thanks again! 💪🏽

I like to think the sky is the limit and really the only person holding us back from our goals at lot of times can be ourselves. As far as Steemit goes I would like to have atleast 2000 followers and a 1000 steem power. I am still somewhat new so I may amend these goals or strategies but only to increase them. I appreciate all of the help and support I have received so far and I am looking to growing with all of you! Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59