You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Steem or not to Steem?

in #steem4 years ago

@themightyvolcano Hi there, its nice that you want to know other's opinions on why they want to keep steeming. For me and @steemingcurators we see this as a way for people to earn more crypto and supplement their income, especially to those who rely on steem/hive to put food on their table. I'm fortunate that I'm not in that category, I am in the category where I want my crypto money still survive in the long run, and how I predict that? Looking at the leadership, the behavior of the people with the highest stake on steem/hive, how they treat people with low SP/HP do they still have humanity in their heart or enslave to the code is the law? I also in the camp of I'm wherever camp that make me money, not in the camp I dislike Justin Sun because he is a scammer/belong to China CCP government/racist, I think they are resent of him because they holding TRX bag from 2017 crypto crash, or simply said, prejudice. My other reasons to stay is I have faith and hope that the new leadership and community on steem will be moving forward with a better solution and practice for everyone that have steem best interest in heart and most important still have the sense of humanity, not enslave themselves to the code is the law. Hoping for you to stay and enjoy the community here that might have the same interest/ideologies as yours. I see that you're into weeds, so why don't hang out with these weed folks here https://steemit.com/@greenhouseradio
Keep steeming, steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05