Testing The New SteemBoost service!

in #steem8 years ago

Hi everybody. 

9 hours ago @steemboost launched one new STEEM tool called SteemBoost

I want to perform one quick test and see how many of you are coming here from my SteemBoost.com campaign. Please let me know in the message if you come from SteemBoost or not.

If you like SteemBoost, please sign up using my referral link. I will get 100 Boost Points for that!

Thank you!


Sort:  

have tested your service - there is no protection against cheating, you 1 link as you want to visit

The service is great, but... sharing reflinks? seriously?

Yup, but I signed up from their announcement. :-)

You guys really need to think about how people are using this service. The share post to facebook thing can be gamed because you can elect to only share the post so only you can see it. Also getting points for looking at articles is super easy and only requires clicking the link. If I can earn points this way then there is no incentive to actually read anything.

Signed up ..... will see what happens. More votes is good and as is more sbd.

I will test it, looks good!

I came to your article using SteemBoost. Looks interesting. Looking forward to see how it progresses.

I've also found your post on steemboost. Let's see how it works :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75