You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please, Don't Use Signatures in Comments

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Wow just woke up to this. Ok well i didn't realize the community felt so strong about this. My intentions really are only to create awareness to the Crypto community that is it. I am very new to the crypto community so i am still getting my feet wet but my understanding is to try and spread the word as much as possible, and all my links are helping new users, so it is not for a monetary gain at all. I think rather than creating a post though to financially gain from this, it would have been more appropriate to contact me directly. But i can see everyone's point and i don't want to create or display anything that will cause a negative effect in the Steemit community:).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69