Steemit Advertising Campaign[part 98]

in #steem7 years ago

Decided I should promote some of jerry's youtube videos, as he is putting in amazing work!

I sadly threw away the paper I had written the current views on.... so I have no way to gauge the effectiveness of this campaign.

Also got a twitter blast out to 300k+ followers

Sort:  

I agree with you. I'm trying to the my part here and going further everyday. Thanks for sharing.

nice post.keep it on

@Cryptohustlin i really love to see such posts on steemit,lets work together to promote steemit like otherwebsites,we need to make this world a better place,please keep going

I love the by-line which says

Come for the free money. Stay for the community.

We are indeed a huge community of families here. It's so refreshing and enlivening. Thank you for promoting the advert.

Promotion will help all involved so thank you.

Excellent post

Fantastic post friend

wow interesting articles thank you for sharing i had to resteem it!!!

Great Post!! I just wrote about what my opinion is on the potential for Steem in 2018. You might enjoy it so if you get the opportunity take a look. Thanks!!

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cool-mike/my-analysis-for-what-the-potential-is-for-steem-in-2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44