Steemit Advertising Campaign[part 65]

in #steem7 years ago

Got the proof pictures back from the last flyer campaign.
20171019_195153.jpg.20171019_195423.jpg20171019_200001.jpg
20171019_200146.jpg

Why should you support my advertising campaign?
*The more users there are on steemit, the more its "valuation" should grow(making your STEEM worth more)
*The more people on steemit, the more people to upvote YOUR post :]
*To help ensure steemit isn't out competed by a competing platform(yours.network ect...)
*To share the good word of steem
*To help spread the ideals of cryptocurrency as steem is the best introduction to crypto ever.

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 8.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @cryptohustlin
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cryptohustlin to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Woww....great advertising i support you @cyptohustlin

Good post please Steemit upvote

Great Job, I may start doing that locally. Upvoted


source

Nice one

I follow you, and I upvote your post. >>Can you?

Just curious if you could upload a copy of that, that I could download and Print and distribute here in my area in Augusta Ga. I've been doing word of mouth campaigning here but I really think I would have more success if I had a Handout Flyer. Thank you in advance.

Love the creativity! best wishes.

Good job ....i support u frnd...

Fantastic post!

Wow!! Great post!! Keep posting such posts good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61