You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [STEEMLOCATOR.COM] Locate Businesses accepting Steem all over the World! My contribution to this community.

in #steem8 years ago

Hello , Can you make accounts for businesses on Steemit?
I thought it was just for individual persons.
Sorry if this is a dumb question, but I'm a Noob at Steemit ;)
Thanks

Sort:  

Hi @cryptohead , there are no dumb questions but not sure I understand. You can make any kind of account in steemit, as long as you authenticate with a FB or Reddit account, you can name your account what ever you want as long as it is available. Not sure if these answer your question, also what made you ask that?

Thanks, yes I understand that.
I have not seen a steemit page for a Company yet though.
Can you point me to one?
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51