You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are Your Expectations Out Of Steem?

in #steem6 years ago

It hurts me to say this my friend, however my expectations for Steem are that it will be completely dead within 2 years.

We have a saying in England, couldn't organise a piss up in a brewery. Meaning that even with everything in place, some people are just bad at organisation.

@ned has almost run this place into the ground, from the moment @dan left us, we were on a long slippery slope to the bottom.

I'm just hoping that other d'apps can come and save the steem blockchain.

Cg

Sort:  

Sad but true. CG telling it like it is!

I hear you man! :( Disappointing state of affairs really. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46