You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A 90 Days on Steem Recap

in #steem7 years ago

You grew so much in the 90 days. I need to post at least once or twice a day but I don't know what to post about. I can never find something I can talk about every single day. Your self improvement idea is great but I need to make one original. Thank you for every tip you give it helps 100%. I recently tried to rent some steem from block trades and sure enough they where all out...

Sort:  

They will have delegations available again soon.

@minnowbooster still has delegated sp leases now but you need to order it for 8+ weeks or you will not get it. Too many people are trying for the 4 weeks. I got 12 weeks for my son and it came in an hour. I tried to get 4 weeks to give to a friend at the same time and did not get it.

If you are looking for places to post, @kalemandra just did posts of challenges and contests to enter. There are so many that she did two posts. This is one of them, and it leads to the other:
https://steemit.com/steemitchallenges/@kalemandra/daily-and-weekly-contests-and-challenges-part-two-day-by-day

I advise picking several challenges or contests and posting to them regularly, This is what I do and it helps a lot. I too have difficulty posting, but I know I am entering certain challenges on certain days. Others are available anytime.

@mariannewest does the daily #freewrite and that is a really good starter challenge. It's quick, has good people in it, and will teach you skills.

Good luck! this is the place to be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67794.46
ETH 2624.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65