You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Calling out everyone who ignores their audience!

in #steem7 years ago

Congrats on all the success man! I completely agree with what you're saying here. People get a little taste of success and they completely forget where they came from. They act like they're better than everyone else because why, they have a few more followers? If they really want to keep growing, they'll engage with all of their followers and maintain a loyal following, versus only maintaining the "leeches" who want money. That will get old really fast. This holds true to real life as well. Whenever you become rich, don't forget about all of your friends and family who stuck by you. They were the reason that helped get you there. So always stay humble, give back to others, and never forget where you came from. We all have to start somewhere! Thanks for sharing :)

Sort:  

Awesome comment brother. It's true! People do forget many times where they come from..

For me, I already feel like I'm a billionaire (in my head).. So I am trying to get rid of any monetary emotions and not let me wealth influence the way I treat others.

Thanks for stopping by. It's good to see you! Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87