Sort:  

Too kind, thank you so much! :)

It's sad to see that a post like this, which is very helpful, (I would know, took me long enough to figure out how to import various CoinMarketCap APIs in excel) ends up only getting $0.93 and a picture of a flower get's $20 or $30 or God knows how much. I'm sorry I don't have any SBD to send you a paid upvote... I have so much content like this that I can create, but nobody gives a flying ... so yeah....

Oh, no worries! I very much appreciate your sentiment, and to be honest, that is more important to me at this point than upvotes.

I genuinely believe that I have one of the most underrated Steemit accounts despite a library of work that I have produced. What's sad is that I used to have massive support that, out of nowhere, was taken away from me. I'm trying to gain back that support by making my channel so ridiculously valuable that it would be criminal for me not to get noticed!

As an example, I just did a fairly extensive tutorial on creating candlestick charts in Excel -- https://steemit.com/steemit/@bullishmoney/steem-ed-how-to-create-candlestick-charts

But, this will probably make only 90 cents too! LOL! :)

I've seen it, great post again. And you were spot on, $0.90 yet again. I will probably just lay low on Steemit until the overall sentiment of the people changes, and some action is taken against bots and overall crappy people. When the tides shift, I'll be back in action with quality content such as trading and investing guides, coin reviews, etc. :)

Until then, I wish you the best of luck, and hopefully you'll get to expand your account with more valuable content and get the support you deserve!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44