You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great Content And Only Cents? - It's All In The Headline!

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

As I just started posting to Steemit yesterday, this article has definitely helps clear the mind a bit. THANKS CRYPTOGEE! I think I write ok, but titles always get me nervous. Not very but just enough to make me over think it MASSIVELY.
Since I'm gradually shifting my content over to Steemit, being a professional motion graphics / VFX artist, getting my titles right is crucial to the exposure / reach that my visual content gets, so yeah....title minefield.

Driven by Steem!

Sort:  

I know you can do it, you just have to focus your graphic mind and tweak it a bit :-)

CG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65