You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am seeking information about Ethereum and what appears to be a lack of transparency, does anyone know anything?

in #steem8 years ago

I have traded hundreds of thousands of times, researched all the major cryptos, there is a lack of transparency here, and you have to be a noob or a liar to not see it. The rich and famous get a free pass. Everyone else does not -- I was a huge fan until "The DAO," then after the "Attacker" and the fork, then they pumped it on the fork, yes, I have lost faith. I believe Vitalik said "Now we return to transparency" after they had sold a lot of the foundation ETH off. That was later deleted though, so I guess I better screenshot everything if I want to know what is going on with ETH. I do own a HUGE amount of REP though, I am not here to FUD, I would just like for the project to last at least until Augur is out, and play fair. They should also be able to provide basic information like every other project out there is required to. As for learning to read a blockchain, why don't you do it and report here? It isn't my job to trace down information they are intentionally hiding. It is their job to prove they are not centralized, and they have failed so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45