You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How and Why Delegate Steem Power? SP Delegation Tutorial!

in #steem7 years ago

Hi Jerry, delegated some SP to you but I messed up somehow by upgrading it to the max I got. Now when I try I cannot sign in with steemconnect.com when I delegate the wheel (at SIGN IN) just keeps spinning. Anyone else has that problem and/or a solution? Thanks!

Sort:  

Thank you very much @cryptochallenge for delegating SP to me. I suggest you keep 15 SP so the account can work smoothly. You can either wait for some rewards to come in and the account will work again, or un-delegate, with a 7-day cool down, and re-delegate afterwards at a lower value.

Thanks for this information. Can we also lease steem power from you?

You thanks for giving the possibility. I finally found the solution. (I used the wrong password ...)

Hey there friend.
I am new on steemit
I wish you would follow me . erm...can i get your follow?
Please say yes because i dont want you to miss the good stuffs i have for you.
I will upvote you anytime i come across your post.
That is when i buy more steem power and am planing to buy steem power tomorrow or Wednesday so take a second and follow as i have and you will truly feel me😂😂😂
Thank you friend

Thanks for your post, do you know how to lease steem power?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75