You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rage against the emotions

in #steem5 years ago

I still look at this as a game.I haven't taken funds out and could be the reason for the way I think.People think they are smarter than what they actually are and that is their mistake.Maybe their ego gets the best of them and start to believe things they shouldn't.

Sort:  

I don't know, I think it's the most natural bias - thinking 'I am better than the rest' or 'Other people just graze the grass'. And saying natural... i don't know about that. Where did that evolve from?

I look at it the same way. When I first got here and just looked at how the place was founded and how witnesses "interacted" etc I couldnt treat it like a business or investment.

I would say 99 percent of what I have seen to do with crypto is complete amateur hour by people who are looking to get rich quick or think they are going to "change the world".

I chose to invest some into it because wow is this place entertaining its like an open world PVEP sandbox game where you can earn credits worth real money. Who wouldnt want to play ?

Hey SA long time no see.I see it as a game and only when I finally take something out will that change I suppose. I hate greed and self gain at the expense of others, saying that this place is loads of fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50