You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding a voice on Steem

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi Taraz. Wish it hadn't jumped up already. I was growing rather nicely with the extra Steem in the payouts. Maybe it will go up and then drop a little bit. I understand a low price isn't always so bad and have to look for the positives. I will be using my slider a little more now as I have become a little street wise with comments on here. I had one tonight who said he likes these things and it was regarding a suicide. He either doesn't understand English but more obvious he didn't read it.

Sort:  

I had one tonight who said he likes these things and it was regarding a suicide.

Yes, there are many people who don't even read and many that even when they do, don't understand... shame really as they could spend their time building a community and getting support but instead, are tossers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83