You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content producers and 7 years of bad sex

in #steem6 years ago

Quite right it is not a paying Facebook site. Who would want that. If i saw crap like that I would flag it. Could you imagine a large family group just upvoting themselves and not participating on the platform. My wife is on here now but I will help her but that is it. She must go find her niche on the far side. I have taken your advice and will start writing about my experiences in the sales environment of a big company that I worked for. I could write books on it and most people wont believe half of it. You have to find where you sit here and specialize and be entertaining. You have to entertain your followers and it is that simple. Night Taraz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.54
ETH 2918.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61