You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analytics and the engagement potential through personal feedback

in #steem5 years ago

It's funny as I know my figures will most likely go the other way.Most of the users I engage with these days have way more SP than me. It is how it has happened and in order to avoid dust votes I normally vote above 40 percent so I don't have a heck of a lot of votes spare per day.

Sort:  

Most of the users I engage with these days have way more SP than me.

There is nothing wrong with this approach at all I think. Larger SPs often also have the things that you in particular are interested in so it makes sense.

Yeah, the dust threshold kills VP :D

This does make sense and is very true. Just got my pie chart and it is exactly that. No shocks really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46