Sort:  

I'm powering a week or two's down, I want pizza :)

But for the most part, same!

Pizza delivery complete. :-)

Man!

You didn't have to do that!

Much appreciated though, I'll be sure to get myself one and hopefully remember to take a photo. I love the basic 4 cheese, and not had one for months. I suspect that is the reason for the trim start to 2019.

Cheers!!

Nobody has to do anything, it was free choice, enjoy my friend, :-)

Thank you, very kind indeed!

It all comes back in return, the universe is weird like that my friend.

I've tried to keep that in mind for the longest time - it's still here, although at times hard to see... here. Not today though, I got a pizza :D

You see, if you believe, it happens, we just forgot that after childhood it seems. :-) call me Santa. LOL.

I love it when you guys do that as it makes you easier to catch lol.

I like your thinking!

Once I find a job,... :)

You will get one soon enough.Positive thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91