You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I claimed a few accounts today: Is this something that everyone who can, should be doing?

in #steem6 years ago

You are teasing me lol. I can get 20 percent of an account. Something to look forward to, but obviously need to worry about the main account first.

Sort:  

At present. I wonder if the RC costs will rise in future?

Would you be claiming as many as you could if this was an option right now?

I think if I could get a couple I would. I think the cost of an RC will rise as demand increases.

That sounds bad, what you gonna do with those accounts? Already named ones, I wish you took some good names to sell it later like apple, microsoft, iphone-m (you'll need to wait 40 more years tho) :)

Can you guess who's doing a lot of account claims at present?

OFC I can guess, the guys who tries to rape the cow. It's not about milking anymore :facepalm:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65