You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Inc and Witnesses, Please limit the Follow to 2 People/day!

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you for your valuable comment.

I appreciate your time and effort. I hope you will do well on steemit :)

I will do my best to support you and upvote your content from time to time

ps. did you manage to recover your twitter/facebook account?

yours
Piotr

Sort:  

No, my YouTube was permanently closed by YouTube. So, I lost thousands of videos in 2017. Twitter said I was a Russian bot and I have to confirm my Twitter with a phone I lost with a number I had in Vietnam. I'm near Seattle now and cannot get the number and I cannot change the number for Twitter. Facebook has terminated some of my groups, pages, and accounts, many times, for many years now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66188.19
ETH 3564.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14