You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blake Letras Is Pissed That Steem Got Called A Ponzi...

in #steem5 years ago

Dear @hobo.media

I hope I won't sound silly if I ask you: who the hell is Blake Letras? :)

ps. do you really believe in ETH? Somehow I think old good days are already gone for this project. I see it the way I've seen yahoo - it simply does exist.

Personally, I don't like seeing whales, I wish everybody just treated Steem like a social platform and not an investment and had around 500 STEEM or less (preferably less) powered up.

I think that some maximum voting power should be introduced, to ensure that whales do not absuse this platform the way they do right now.

We cannot restrict people from investing in STEEM, but their power should be restricted. I think voting power should from the beginning be build similar way to reputation. Meaning: it's easy to grow at the beginning,but with time more and more "resources" is needed to make any difference.

  1. The 20 + 1 Witness system is stupid

Interesting. So in your opinion we shall have 1000+ witnesses?

I rather like 20 :)

I hate the concept and agree that it is a form of censorship called financial censorship.

You NAILED IT!

Yours
piotr

Sort:  

...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63