You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Read my Story and comment --- Do read it please

in #steem3 years ago

Dear @steem-supporter

my good friend @unbiasedwriter shared this post with me a moment ago.

interesting that you've mentioned @bullionstackers. I consider this user to be one of the most unpleasent and hostile people I came across on Steemit. I would say that he is almost as awful as infamous @acidyo and @azircon.

Today i feel like we should have just started something similar from scratch instead of forking it

Indeed. It was my thought from the very beginning. That it may be easier to build it from zero, than changing someones else code. Anyway, you guys did piece of great work there. Kudos :)

Anyway today i though steem auto was too much of responsibility to handle when some whales get in action so i am thinking to completely bringing it down with my witness server and resigning from steem forever or at least allowing only white listed peoples to create curation trail so that i don't have to worry about anything and only allies are gonna be white listed.

Why not. That wouldn't be such a bad idea to whitelist users. However, giving up shall not be an option. You have people who trust in you and want to continue journey on Steemit with you. Keep it in mind.

My request is NOT TO GIVE UP.

And try to enjoy your weekend buddy, will DM you via Discord
Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57