You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF 21 - Some Thoughts on the Changes to Come

in #steem5 years ago

Thank you for your kind comment.

Indeed, people are passionate about HF21 @paulag

I expected that in a short and middle-term price of STEEM will drop even futher. Those who are unhappy with changes are probably selling whatever they can. At the same time those who have hopes and are powering up do not have enough funds to slow down selling pressure.

Plus it's going to take some time to get more investors and curators on board. Replacing those who we're losing now will take some time.

I would expect that STEEM will really hit the all time low very soon. Great time for those who are here for long.

Voting on comments concerns me a lot. My entire business model from my brand and steem rely on me voting for comments.

Would you mind telling me more about your business model? I found it very interesting.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48