Sort:  

Depends what the price gets to and what one is able to do with the stake. I would say that if the price was 20 dollars at some point and my vote was somewhere around 56 dollars at that point and I used it to invest 500+ dollars a day into people's business hopes and dreams, it would probably be a big deal for them.

At that price, my account now would be worth 1 million dollars and I could invest in them without diminishing what I hold. Having 350+ in front with more and 1000 behind and not too far away doing similar - it would be a monumentally big deal.

Dear @tarazkp

Thank you for your kind and prompt reply. Appreciate it.

I would say that if the price was 20 dollars at some point and my vote was somewhere around 56 dollars

True. However I would rather expect price of STEEM to be constantly going down. I wish I would be wrong, however I don't have any reason to believe that price movement would ever change direction.

pss.
Since you're so responsive, I thought that perhaps I could share with you my latest publication and ask about your own opinion on discussed subject:
"DID OUR WORLD LEADERS JUST PUSH GLOBAL RECESSION AWAY from our doorsteps?"
https://www.steemit.com/economy/@crypto.piotr/did-our-world-leaders-just-push-global-recession-away-from-our-doorsteps

I would appreciate it greately.

Yours
Piotr

True. However I would rather expect price of STEEM to be constantly going down. I wish I would be wrong, however I don't have any reason to believe that price movement would ever change direction.

Price is currently not tied to anything other than speculation. At some point, that will stop and products and services will be needed as investment vehicles. Most other projects don't have anything near what Steem has now.

Hi @tarazkp

Thank you for being so responsive and always replying to my comments. I really appreciate your time and effort.

Most other projects don't have anything near what Steem has now.

Indeed. STEEM has huge advantage (lack of real competition so far).

Respect to you,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34