You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One up, One Down Steemit Networking Challenge #1

in #steem6 years ago

Europe is very large. Don't you want to visit some specific countries? Or cities?

If you want to visit whole Europe I would say you need at least 6 months. Otherwise you can only wave to all the sightseeing points from your bus.

I suggest Paris. Because there is really a lot to see and good food.

Sort:  

I love to go to Paris someday. It is called the city of Love right?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes that's right!

So you should bring your girlfriend/boy friend of you ever go to Paris.
And don't forget your wallet 😬

Haha the last one is the most important advice. Forgot to bring wallet is one of tje worat thing could happen during travelling @crypto-economy1st.

Posted using Partiko Android

haha love it. Do you know I was not mad about Paris, did seem some wonderful things but I didnt like the food

Why didn't you like the food @paulag?

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know, i am not normally so fussy. It was over 10 years ago and would you believe its my biggest memory of the trip, that I didn't like the food lol.

Maybe you should give the food another try again after 10 years. Who know that now it is better.

On one hand it's beautiful. I was led around by a local, so that probably helped a lot.

On the other hand I'm not the biggest fan of French people. They tend to be not the most kind people on earth. At least some of them aren't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63