You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: Whales Are Losing Their Power....The System Is Not Broken...QUARTERLY Report 3/31/2018

in #steem6 years ago

I think I asked this question before but I forgot the answer (Sorry). Or perhaps it was unanswered last time (probably not, for as far as I know you, you always have a sublime answer).

I see a 35k decrease in MVests that the whales own. My assumption is that this decrease is caused by the fact the whales sold part of their SP (after powering down). Do you think that assumption is correct?

And even when it is not correct, then you can not pull the conclusion that the whales don't become richer. To do so you should take into account their possession of Steem together with the fiat money they earned for selling in the past quarter. Or doesn't this make sense?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67