You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Is Holding Up Very Well Against The Bears!

in #steem6 years ago

Depends on your definition of truth full source? And do you want to read retrospective or predictive analysis?
I would say most Steemonians just share their opinion as not much stories are backed up by data driven analysis.

To my opinion we basically don't know why the crypto market has such big swings. Neither why the market is bearish or bullish.
And most of the time bad or food news explains the sudden price swings. And it could be affected by trading bots that automatically all or but at certain price levels.

I wonder if you're new, how did you become such a nice SP delegation?

Sort:  

A friend told me to invest but It was a mistake .. cause i havent get the revenue i expected ..

You received 1,100 delegation, that is not your Steem. So I was referring to that, why did you receive that?

I rent It in minnowbooster....with steem i invest in

Now I understand. Also your previous comment makes sense. Cause I know it's quite expensive to rent. And pretty hard to make money on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45