You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking Back and to the Future of Steem

in #steem6 years ago

I like the points here. I think steemit's new focus should be "We are a gaming network and/or dapp network that also happens to have a social media component to blog as well. Come for the dapps but also feel free to mess around on the social media platform as well. Glad you stayed, best of luck in the next crypto run. One that I didn't buy and am kicking myself is Ravencoin. I liked a lot more when it was at 0.0105 versus like 0.06 or something crazy like that. Lol, I wish I was smart enough to be able to download their wallet when I was going to buy some about 6 weeks ago. Oh well, live learn... best of luck on the next crazy crypto run that we are due for at some point again.

Sort:  

There is always another coin thats waiting to make a run. Just don't fomo find another good coin that hasn't moved yet and start accumulating small amounts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83