You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to become a Dolphin WITHOUT buying any STEEM?

in #steem5 years ago

Buying it is just so much easier. Doesn't give one an excuse to write trash but it definetely makes your actions less selfish if you are an investor.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I can see you joined the same month I did, and are a Dolphin III, which means you have bought. I just wish more would, but most want something for nothing.

Like anything in life if you want to get ahead, get the ball rolling and not make 1 cent an hour plus luck, invest. Your numbers are great, you forgot one thing, your writing style is excellent, the quality is terrific and most people here will not be able to replicate your success.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I don't know whether its great or not.. I just do it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51