STEEM DAPPS AND SERVICES THAT PAY YOU

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, today I would like to share with you some easy ways to make a little extra Steem. If you are like me, then you don't have a lot of whales voting on your content, so it can be tough to turn your valuable content into steem. Sometimes you can get as many as 2 or 300 votes and still end up with under a dollar. The dapps and services I am going to share with you are not going to make you rich, but they will make sure you get a little something something for your effort. I will list them in the order I discovered them.

ACTIFIT
virtual vic doing pull ups.gif
@Actifit is a mobile app that actually pays you for your activity! How much you make is based on a lot of factors like, total number of steps, your posts engagement and delegation among other things. So the amount you make, varies from day to day. Usually I average from 20 to 40 cent a day with them, and they pay you in steem and their own token (AFIT) There token won't be live until the SMTs come out. You can also delegate steempower to them for better upvotes too.
What could be better then earning crypto for doing something that you should be doing everyday anyway! https://actifit.io/

DLIKE
DLIKE.gif

@Dlike is different from any other dapp on the steem blockchain, because it allows you to earn steem just by sharing news, information and stories you find on the internet. Like actifit, Dlike has their own token as well and you receive 50 for every post you make, you also get another 50 for every comment you make through their platform. The amount you make on posts varies. I have made anywhere from 8 cent all the way to over 40 cent per post. You can only post once every 5 minutes and there is a limit to how much you can post in a day. Usually I post about 6 stories a day. They also have a weekly contest based on how much you post and comment, where you can win even more tokens and Steem.
https://dlike.io/index.php

ESTEEM
ESTEEM GIF.gif

@esteem is a dapp and an actual application that you need to download onto your computer before you can use it. It's a steem interface that makes using steemit incredibly easy. And best of all, they pay you steem for using it. But unlike Dlike and Actifit you won't get paid for every post, but you will get some love every now and then. So far I have averaged between 18 and 25 cents a post with them, but my wife averages a lot more then that. The cool thing is I would use esteem even without the payout, because there app is just so much better then the basic steemit interface. https://esteem.app/

STEEMNURSE
steem nurse.gif
@steemnurse is fast becoming one of my favorites, it's not a download or a dapp, it works through discord. First you join the steemnurse discord, go to the "blog-vote-hospital" vote on one of the other members then put your link in. Steemnurse gives you some love on every post, They even leave you a nice comment. I have made between 10 and 16 cents a post. You might make more or less, it just depends. You can join the fun here https://discord.gg/4kPHeT

UPVOTEBUILDERS
uploadbuilders.gif

@upvotebuilders is a new upvote service just started this week. I like this one, because it doesn't use a bunch of phony bots to give you upvotes, these are real votes from real folks. It works on delegation power, the more steem power you give, the higher your upvote. Unfortunately I can't give you an average of what I make with them, because they just started this week, but so far so good. I figure you can't go wrong with this deal, my vote is really not worth anything, might as well delegate, anything I get back is more then zero. https://steemit.com/@upvotebuilders

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

And there you have it guys, time for me to run now. And if you have any dapps or services you know of, please list them in the comments, cause it's always good to share the love!!

DrugWars is the new and exciting crime game on the steem blockchain. Pick your crimminal and become master of your underground drug world. It's free to play and you can earn steem just by having an account.https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@crypt-skip

Magic Dice is a very cool provability game on the steem blockchain. It's very easy to play and you can now earn dividends. So you can earn by winning or just by playing! https://magic-dice.com/?ref=crypt-skip

Sort:  

Good info

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks buddy! I am always looking for news ones, so if you know of any, please let me know

Posted using Partiko Android

Great job on the explanations, and I like your GIFs too. We all need all the help we can get!

Thanks bleyeys8960, I had a lot of fun making it

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for this! I’m checking out esteem right now. I don’t always have time to look up what else is out there. So these lists are always helpful

Posted using Partiko iOS

No problem buddy, I had a lot of fun making it, and I am Always looking for more

Posted using Partiko Android

I did join upvote builders yesterday and I am addicted to Actifit. I will have a look at the others you mentioned. Thank you for sharing this great post buddy 👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem buddy, I am always looking to spread the love

Posted using Partiko Android

Your post has been hand-picked by an Actifit moderator for additional Actifit reward.
You've been accordingly rewarded 100 Actifit tokens, as well as an Actifit upvote.

rulersig2.jpg
Actifit..Rewarding Fitness Activity
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

thanks on the awareness of the active app .i will take a look now

Cool buddy, if you decide to use it, please let me know!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83