Sort:  

No idea how to get steemit.inc behind it... Great job getting @ned to say something.

Thanks! I figured it was worth a shot...

Meanwhile, Marly tells me she's tweeted and texted the Steemit CEO...

It looks like we're slowly pulling ahead in the numbers, but there was an ominous warning on the Netcoins contest site about illegitimate votes. I guess we need to keep pushing ahead and watching.

It seems a shame that we're not getting greater community participation. Do you know anyone who could reach out to some of the large Asian and other remote communities?

Any other "shakers and movers" we could enlist in this effort?

I'll see what I can do.

Closing in on almost 100 away from first place. I had to stay up until after 1 am to get my second vote in right away.

Good on 'ya!

Yes, I think it's worth the effort, and even setting alarms, etc. if needed... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68