Sort:  

Hello again, @mkdouglas,

Thanks for letting me know about your recent article. I don't have time to read and think about it carefully at this moment, as I'm preparing for the San Diego Maker Faire...

Nevertheless, as this is such an important issue I have given you a 100% up vote and have Re-Steemed the article so that it will hopefully gain a wider audience.

I'll get back to you later after I've had a chance to read and think about it.

Thanks for offering to resteem. I am open to suggestions and criticism.

I also made sure to follow you.

Hello, friend,

I would have replied sooner but I've been "flat out" and not available here.

First, I actually did hit the Re-Steem button before leaving you that message, and thought that the Re-Steem had already occurred... I apologize that it did not. I don't know what happened? In any case, I have now Re-Steemed and verified that the article was Re-Steemed to my blog. I don't know what happened, but Steemit occasionally "hiccups" like that.

Still don't have time to read it, but maybe Monday?

Kind regards,

- @creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81