You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am doing it again: Power UP Steem!

in #steem8 years ago

Hello, @knircky,

I'm so glad Marly re-steemed your article, which brought it to my notice. Boy, do I agree with all your points! I'm also encouraged to hear that many of those issues are being addressed, and that you are optimistic.

As a content creator, I'm working hard to build up "sweat equity," and I have high hopes for the long-term success of the platform. I have pretty much "powered up" everything that comes my way.

Thanks, @surfermarly, for re-steeming!

Thanks, @knircky, for a great article! Following you now. :)😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

My pleasure darling ;-) One for all, all for one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35