You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're In First Place!!

in #steem6 years ago

Glad to stop by and discover you're also excited about this... :D

I'm very concerned, as at this point it looks as if it could be anyone's game; but I'm hoping everyone who is engaged will stay that way and help pull this off. I've been doing what I can!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

I'm so glad I found out about it from you!!

This morning I had a mild bit of distress when I saw that Verge was ahead of us again, but I just checked and we are almost 400 votes up as of a couple of minutes ago! The whole prospect of winning the listing is just so exciting! I have people who aren't even into crypto voting for STEEM ha ha! I think my excitement might be infectious or a bit scary, lol, perhaps both!

Thanks again for sharing!

"This morning I had a mild bit of distress when I saw that Verge was ahead of us again..."

I had a major bit of distress... I'm still somewhat distressed, still pushing, pushing, pushing...

I think part of it may be a "time zone" thing, and I don't want to see VERGE nose into the lead at the last minute, as the globe spins on its time axis... :O

Glad you've been recruiting more plebes, I've been trying to work that axis as well... :D

"I think my excitement might be infectious or a bit scary, lol, perhaps both!"

Hahahahahaha! I've always been a bit scary!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88