You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto falls will end?

in #steem5 years ago

hi @intellihandling

At the end of 2017 huge amount of people joined crypto hoping to get rich quick. So did I as well. And current crash is quite healthy. At the end of the day you want mature investors instead of bunch of greedy noobs.

Hopefully we will get to the point where regulations are finally being implemented, investors will know how to pay taxes etc. Until then I believe this market will suffer.

Sort:  

I agree with you my friend, as we can see in market cap over 2000 coins you can imagine how is unhealthy this market right now.
It seems to me as 2000's internet bubble where there was thousands of start up without money wanted to get rich with internet providing service...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87