STEEM - Trendline broken but my bias still remains bullish!

in #steem7 years ago

Hello, friends!

STEEM/BTC


We could see a clear break of the ascending trendline on the chart, this does not necessarily mean a fall in the price though, there is more to it than just simple trendlines. We still remain in the continuation pattern that we can see on the chart, we are still in our blue buy zone and we have seen a rejection on 61.8% FIB retracement. I don't trade STEEM, right now I'm just interested in investing in it as I see a potential increase in the price very soon.

Remember that this is not investment advice, just my view and general market comments.

Please upvote if you like my content and if you would like to see more of it, give me a follow.

Kind Regards,
Crank420

Sort:  

Following your charts and analysis as I wait for that breakout with you.

Happy that you keep following my charts. I Appreciate it a lot :)

I trust a forex trader to read charts. :)

Congratulations @crank420! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

interesting times! and something that my family loves to discuss, which I posted about yesterday...lol

https://steemit.com/life/@jaynie/curry-cousins-and-more-crypto-welcome-to-my-world-4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55