You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is on FiRRRRRRRE!!! 30% JUMP!

in #steem6 years ago

Where ya been mate everyone is gone whyyyyyy??? Whats news bruv? I guess we are all dormant because of Crypto pricing? Ill run contest again when it rises no way I can afford it at this level.. Cheer$;)

Sort:  

I don't know bro. Yeah, I haven't been on much at all lately.

Today Steem jumped 40% .... and yeah, that got me online looking at the markets and by default, checking out Steemit. But no, so busier maybe, now that Spring is starting to wake up.

Hope you are doing well! Take care and chat again soon!
Thx

Everyone has dissappeared its terrible. Hopefully steem price will rocket so i can run contest again get us all together again. @doc.hodes and @drdave just totally dissappeared :(

Chat soon bruv..
Cheer$;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87