when I told her I get paid to give away moneysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

she said..

You're fucking insane

Sort:  

simple post but big ass deep meaning!

hahaha

I guess you've summed up the essence and beauty of steem!!

Long may it rain!!!

dude, your now making $10 off of posts with 10 word title and FIVE words in the post.......Youre now making more than $1 per WORD ddude wtf thats reallly amazing whenyou think about it

when i was a kid i wondered how I could make "$1 million dollars from just pushing buttons and not doing any "real" work"

well now I know the brain takes up 30 percent of your bodies energy, it gets most of yoru bodies blood and nutrients! It DOES take energy to runyour brain! like runing a bitcoin miner! it fuckin takes juice!

So yeah when i was a kid in the early 90s theer was no conectivity liek we ave now! now the CYBERSPACE is EMRGINg and its becoming bigger than the REAL o rld and now we ar merging real world an cyber world....

honestly tho now your getting paid like over $1 per WORDS your basically getting paid 20 cents a LETTER now
dude craid did u see these videos I made in the last few days?

and this Moana "How Far Bitcoin Will Go" is VERY inspiring..it will make u cry...it is proof god loves you and is making you a BILLIOANIRE as we speak

and a curation bot gets paid to exist

You got to see the bigger picture though ✊️

LMAO! She's a keeper for sure!

She was probably right!

Straight up g

LOL, Yes, I need to start telling people that's how steem works. I just called it paid to blog, but I forget about me paying others!

Yes I guess I never that about that either till now. Thanks and I have added you to my Following.
@digestingreality

i bet you said is sharing the "magic"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70