Under the bamboo tree, with Facebook, STEEM, and BCC

in #steem7 years ago


Clothes, food, and shelter is all I need in life. Being joyful, those 3 things are guaranteed, and money becomes nothing.

It's not 'the now', it's 'now', and now is only 1 second, so there's no time for questions or reasons. Now is magic.

I am me, and the rest is all stories.

My computer is a mechanical copy of me, with 7 billion bytes and ONE screen... read more


Baby bamboo tree
Craig Grant (281).jpg

Miami Beach Craig Grant (874).jpg


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com

friend me @ facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  

I'm on your side man. I used to train for speculation. Even speculating with no money made me kind of stressed. Now I'm just holding Steem Power and planning on making blog posts. It feels better this way. :)

Hey Craig! I'm not really into crypto -- YET! But I've been watching your vlogs for a little while now and just wanted to say keep up the positive vibes, man! You've definitely got me interested in cryptocurrency and how it could positively affect my future. Super inspiring!

welcome to the community!

Truth brova :) like ur positivity, training myself in it too and had way better results ever since! mind over matter :)

You mentioned planting a bamboo tree in the beginning of your video - i totally liked it, because it is actually real and natural + it shows how to get something from an action in the real world (you gained shade) ;)

Out of curiosity, how much btc do u own.

I have 0.3 btc, only hold steem and BCC tokens, bitcoin is a tool

yy.png

You are a whale..... Should put some showers here and there on minnows like us to support the community.

Can I use you as a sponsor in BCC... If yes what do I have to write in that field...

Yes! Use Facebook! It grows so old to hear about a Facebook killer. Steemit doesnt need to even get close to Facebook to make a large amount of money.

That was awsome. I forgot to add to my list this weekend to check out BCC. I'll put right after changing my oil pan gasket on my car. I Still have Burst hard drive mining. It's that still a thing?

Wishing you continued success and a care free life!!

Wonderful outlook on life. I just love your lifestyle. Kudos on achieving the dream

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25