talk about STEEMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago


There is only one positive emotion, it's JOY.

If I feel a sense of purpose behind trying very hard everyday to get rich, then that feeling means I will never get rich, as the struggle is my pleasure. I will get rich when I get sick of trying and give up, and no longer care about being rich. Just to live each day in fun, an experience of great wealth, that no money can buy.... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


fun (795).jpg

Sort:  

I agree with your thoughts concerning liquid Steem. I've noticed quite a few whales with a lot of liquid Steem just sitting in their accounts. As soon as BTC takes off pulling the alt coins with it they'll be taking profits. Why Steem Power is very important to keep earning rewards, you can make a lot more money by selling on highs and reinvesting into the dips.

Great video @craig-grant. Crypto has made a lot of millionaires, more to come, many will fall short though. It's a ride, dig it.

Your one of the more generous upvoters on here regardless of what anyone says. Every human is self interested.

That picture of the $20 bills in the card is not money it is currency and it is an IOU or DEBT if you will issued by the Federal Reserve. We need to eliminate the Federal Reserve so we can all have FREEDOM.

I actually like your new flow. It's probably better to post at night as it gives you time to reflect on what happened during the day. It's a good idea to have liquid funds available like you're planning in order to take advantage of opportunities.

I have a legit question, what is your full networth excluding bitconnect?

whatever is in my STEEM wallet

That's about me too.

Hahaha!!! @craig-grant, Love that card. I'll have to borrow that for the next few birthdays!

nice hearing something like that especially from you

When i start read your article it's end earlier why?

yes u r absolutly say true and i agree with u fully and also thanx u for ur work with ur many videos and articles @craig-grant sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70