STEEM VolatilitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

facebook.com/craig.freedom


NOW is the pinnacle of a spiral that always spins in the right direction.

True is being simple now as one, while lies are complicated by separation.

The government in my life only cares for me, using society as a tool.

It's my reflection, so to fear evil is to be evil. Being the most righteous, evil is nothing but a joke.

My mind is nonphysical, so it cannot exist in a specific place.... read more


Yuliana (1694).jpg

and she is @yuliana



Craig Grant back story @ https://sercee.wordpress.com

YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


Sort:  

That's some volatile markets but it's magical having it all in Steempower and not having to trade anymore. Peace of mind.

Totally agree with your strategy.... lock it in steempower and forget about it... just steem on and live happily!

Higher lows and higher highs is what it takes for our wallets to rise 🤑

I just made my first blogpost on Steemit and coincidently it hit $2.00 so I just celebrated in my blogpost here! @craig-grant thanks for getting me in to Steemit!

It definitely seems like Steem is catching up a bit to the rest of the crypto-currencies. It's interesting to hear you state you think 1.40 is expensive. Do you think that number represents support? Usually large round numbers offer some resistance, so I would imagine any moves toward $2 would produce reversal bounces.

Personally, I'm still seeing very slow transactions at places like Kraken and Coinbase, and the premiums on LocalBitCoins have been higher lately. It's difficult to invest in the Steemit platform if your funds are stuck in fiat. I suspect the surge of additional recent interest in Steemit, which I've been watching as it jumps a couple hundred Alexa ranks per day, still mostly hasn't been able to deposit in meaningful amounts. I'd expect whipsawing volatility in the near future, much like Bitcoin.

Thanks for the post. Have you done one on the pros and cons of using a service like genesis-mining, that breaks it down for those new to it?

Steem is the POWER today.

damnnn you must have powered up hard last few days. great investment choices and a beautiful woman, teach me Craig lol

DANG IT @craig-grant.... I wanted to pick up more Steem Power today. Should I back up the truck right now? LOL :-)

Good on you for having the foresight to get in when you did. I wish I found out about Steemit more than one month ago! That said, I'm grateful that I now know about it now.

steem play to much emphasis on money so that the bonding between people is so weak...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47