Sort:  

$140 upvotes @craig-grant...damn homey bless me with a 50% upvote...shhhiiiitiiittt

Craig, you are just killing it man. I appreciate that you share these with us.

even you have good steem power..lol..

i got the feelin ima be tasting a whole lot of paper this summer...lucy and fiat!

so by having upvotes we can get more steem power! that's cool amazing stuff and you are doing great work out there thanks once again for sucha nice post

OMG!!! Then It'll kill Me :D

That crickets and beach level. Goals.

My 10 cent to 3.50+$ Dollars. I only have 3.1k+ Steem which I find reasonable amount for someone like me. That same investment now cost 7100+USD, I can say it really pays out to accumulate a lot of Steem Power right now. I can give myself Minimum Wage, here in Malaysia 1Usd = 1 hour of Hard Labour. I think Steem will help me in life! Thanks Craig for keeping me motivated, as aswell big fan of your Videos. I bought into Burst and Steem because of you, both are paying for my Education right now! Good man @craig-grant

Im laying in bed trying to fall asleep, and all i can think about is all the new ways this blockchain excites me :)
man this makes me haooy seeing the possibilities :D
thanks for the inspirations bud!!!!
Digger

Yup same here. Exciting times!! :D

That Laugh! Such a legend, you can tell how happy he is 😂

He was thingking too much then the that laugh make me laugh as well, lol

Followed! Love your posts. Will you ever do a video on how you got so damn much steem power? That's nuts!!

Your upvote rate is great $1.40 for comment this is truly amazing especialy for new members God Bless !!!

That is one powerful upvote.
Thanks for giving back to the community! :)

I thought about this, everyone using there power just for themselves, so I think it is the right thing you are doing, I think it's ok to upvote yourself but you've got to think about the community, because even if you upvote someone with just a fraction of your vote, it will make that person's article more visible and the money spreads itself, which I think is good for Steemit.

I like your style man. Been living on a beach myself for some time now - the beach and steemit it's a jetson's world ;) Check out my page if you feel like support the cause.

cheers, @alexanarcho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57716.25
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26