STEEM reward strategy, voting power fun

in #steem7 years ago (edited)


https://steemdb.com/@craig-grant


Religion = to rely on external confirmation.

It's not nothing if it's defined.

My 5 year old son says a computer without Internet is dead... Craig :)

https://www.facebook.com/craig.freedom

Sort:  

I agree 100% Craig and like that you agree with people upvoting their own comments and blog posts. After all, that's the reward for keeping that steempower rather than pulling it out and chasing some other coin with money generated by Steem. Keeping steem power and rewarding ourselves with steempower we will also keep helps lower supply and helps us all by increasing the price of steem. Thanks for all you do. ✌️

Great post craig. New steemians could use some help with strategies to maximize their potential with the platform. Those of you who dont have enough vests to adjust your voting power consider using eSteem mobile app! Its a great tool that allows more advanced voting features for minnows like myself.
Imgur

Craig is and will always be the nicest person. It's rare to see people with alot of money spread the wealth like him. No I'm not trying to be nice to get an upvote (save your power Craig) you have given me enough.

I have learned something new today from @craig-grant. I was not aware that upvoting comments either yours or other people make a difference on your steempower. Resteemed this article, upvoted and followed.

Interesting way to pick a comment. Nice view btw.

This is great I have 4 X $15 up voting power to give to myself..

Man , what a life you have going for you. Congrats !

I used to give you about $0.02 when I upvoted your posts, but this time I gave you about $0.70. This is a good update :)

Steem has gotten a whole lot better as you say it's fun and it's getting very addictive
Steem on brother Craig

Hey Craig! I'm buying and earning steem power. Been watching you religiously for past few days. Great motivator! Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00