STEEM, buy the dips

in #steem7 years ago


If you don't know the story of everything I did last week, then you don't know me.

I'm already successful in this moment of now, it's for the world to catch up to me, and it's always too late for the whirled.

Any person I think is smarter than me, is actually 999% more smarter than me, because I have no idea... Craig :)


https://www.facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  

Yes it's really a nice thing to hold more Steem now, especially when there's a price dip right now, I would like to be more powerful in Steem and buy more power to let me become a superman in Steemit.

Hey Craig :)
U had a perfect timing investing here and you were resourceful enough :) i know that u deserved this freedom by working hard and keep pushing yourself forward.
And now you started to shine even more brighter ! Since you helping us , minnows to catch up . I'm currently checking what is witness here and i would love to upvote and be a witness to you or how it works?)
Sincerely , Nick

Hello criag,

On my mobile now so i will resteem and check you video later. Now steem is at around 1.9 and i think this is cheap because consider steem just have 200k members and this is nothing considering a simple fb fanspage also have such many members. The potential of steem is just so high.

i like that self irony :)

Hoping price of steem comes down a little, then it will be time to buy & POWER IT UP!

Loving my new upvote power

What a beauty you are! :) Steem on Brutha!

It's not going to matter if you paid 0.20 or $3 for your Steem, the only thing that's going to matter down the road is that you have as much Steem as you can.

Hahaahaa...you defo have a higher prespective in that coconut tree lol

I think you made the right choice purchasing a bitcoin worth of Steem while the price was down. Steem is a great investment.

Smart man!

I agree with you! Steem is a great investment, and has great potential!

So smart for buying the dips! Steemit's price will skyrocket, it's just being patient and gathering more :)

Definitely will be buying more steem power because now it actually affects the vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56