Sort:  

A god is born!

JB and CG are the 1 - 2 PUNCH that's gonna send STEEM Soaring to the Moon! @craig-grant

Jerry is a brilliant marketer, but I think his best trait is he's "relentless"! His enthusiasm is contagious and will bring the people to Steemit in droves. With @jerrybanfield, @craig-grant and a few others using their knowledge and marketing prowess the skies the limit!

Yes, I'm brand new to Steemit and have learned a lot from watching Jerry's youtube videos.

Jerry will do wonders for Steemit. I think the "Banfield Effect" has actually already started!

Thanks @craig-gran I'm watching the full video from @jerrybanfield now!

Cool video :)

YASSSS @jerrybanfield I'm a 1%er!!!!!!!

We all need to remember to upvote Jerry Banfield on every post. He is doing all of us a favor.

You too together are gonna make waves!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65