Sort:  

I don't often cuss online man but your numbers are fg unreal LOL

Thumbs Up Pastor Craig.

I was super happy when I hit 15k SP.

LOL

that seems unbelievable. congrats on all of your success. thank you for being part of the back bone that keeps this community alive

Motivation to step my game up!

I notice you are groing fast. Sure this has to do with Steem to skyrocket, but besides that your posting is great to read , see and follow.

0.3 milion $ that is so cool man..

Im sooo jealous! 😢😢😢

Hello @craig-grant ! I'll share/resteem all your posts if you can follow me and resteem too my future posts ,you're the best ,thank you and hope we'll help each other

I wish you have the best posts !

damn son!!!!

Impressive Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50