VIDEO : Received 250 STEEM POWER from blocktradessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)


Say it, let it go, then forget it, and it will show when you least expect it.

A conspiracy theorist died and went to a paradise in heaven, but to live there alone, makes it hell.

My mind is nonphysical, so it cannot exist in a specific place... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


Sort:  

Why waste time writing pointless/meaningless shit. The screenshot would have sufficed. You're only posting so you can upvote and make some SP/SBD anyway so why waste your own and our time? I stopped following you but I still get this shit resteemed by your sycophantic followers.
Does anyone actually know what any of the shit he writes in his posts mean or are they just replying because they've been duped into believing Craig is in some way special rather than just being a lucky opportunist like almost everyone else who happened to get into Steem early?
Next time why not just post the following "Another $50 for me !!!" and leave it at that.
I'm happy for Craig that he is doing well and living his dream but I do wish he'd stop posting textual rubbish.

right now is still very early to earn or buy steem

Kodos to Craig. He actually upvoted my comment & put it at the top rather than destroy me with down votes which he could have done. (not happened yet anyway :-)

"Does anyone actually know what any of the shit he writes in his posts mean"

It will take several thousand years for his texts to be translated into something that the average human mind can comprehend.

Craig is pure Illuminati. 7 Steps, 5 Lifetimes, and 3 Planets ahead of the rest of Humanity.

I actually clearly get all hit teachings..but I am Illuminati:) Cheers!

Aren't we all self interested? One think I really like about Craig is I feel he's honest with me. He is self interested, and he is open and transparent about everything. I have seen a lot of negativity posted about Craig Grant and Trevon James lately, but as far as I have seen, these guys are being straight up with people, they aren't running any scams. He's showing his life and what he's doing on here, there's so many "shit posts" on steemit, I wouldn't classify this at all as one of them.

I know very little about Craig and certainly wouldn't accuse him of being a scammer. I was originally going to buy BTC when it was £60 (approx $100) but I didn't & I waited until it got to £100 and then instead of taking a chance & buying 10 BTC I bought one because I played it safe. Like I said, I don't know Craig's background but I suspect he is more decisive than me & willing to take a chance & it has paid off. Whether I think Craig's posts are shit doesn't really matter. He's invested heavily in STEEM so why wouldn't he post a few times a day & upvote himself. He could if he wanted post three times a day and simply just write "Craig rules", upvote himself & make $100+ a day but this would piss people off even more than what what he posts currently pisses me off. Anyway, that's enough about Craig, besides, the earlier commenter who said the meaning of Craig's posts wouldn't truly be understood for thousands of years could be right. Take it easy.

LOL
Finally somebody that is real.
I've wondered the same thing, and my best guess is everyone's riding the Craig train for the money.
Human nature is truly a fascinating thing.

Hi Craig,
Question, I am newer to steem. I see you buy in blocktrades. I see that it is a less expensive to buy on bittrex and move to here. For example. If I purchase 1BTC of Steem on Bittrex now I will get about 70 more steem. Do you have any thoughts on this? I just wanted to know if I am missing something.

I don't use exchanges, the difference in convenience and piece of mind using blocktrades is worth paying more, like flying private jet VS coach

Fuck yeah ! You're the man @craig-grant . Everyone is crying with losses and you're still buying ginormous amount of sTEEM Power . That's the spirit . Hell yeah :)

'ginormous'........ lol :D
Just learned a new English word.

Haha . Yeah, it is a new one . Keep playing with it @mikedestiney

"Yey look at me I'm the greatest thing!!"
....

IS eos the other coin @craig-grant?

I think RIPPLE is about to take off!

Im slowly getting like @craig-grant.....POWER UP STEEMIANS

Damnnn i remember when you first started talking bout BCC and that shit was like 5 bucks

You truly deserve to get complimentary tickets from BCC to the event.. BCC is not that much down compare to others, currently at 11th position on coinmarketcap.. yes, now is the great time to buy some cheap steem.

Steem seem to be doing well but how is the posterity of Steem in comparison to altcoins like Ripples and Stratis?

"Float Like A Butterfly, Sting Like a Bee" like Muhammad Ali said... when cryto's are dipping -but its like heaven when they go back up!!! Everything in between goes into steem!!! FUNNY

STEEM is cheap today, gonna fill up my bag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82