My Steemit posts today with political entertainment - June 1, 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago


My mind is nonphysical, so it cannot exist in a specific place.

NOW = my physical experience infinite loop of 1 second.

The only thing between you and I is information, and the information you have about me always shines bright... spaceship.

The government in my life only cares for me, using society as a tool... read more


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com



Yes, I'm using her PO box because I don't have one... Craig :)
My birthday is June 6, please send gifts to...

Yuliana Avalos
P.O. 110364
Palm Bay, FL 32911-0264

thank you :)


fun (2013).jpg


Craig Grant back story @ https://sercee.wordpress.com

NOW @ https://www.facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  

I bought the survival shield from the info wars shop it is a iodine supplement its a great product will be getting another bottle soon. Many people are Iodine deficient and I enjoy his content and support some that way.

tie dye btc shirt? haven't seen one of those yet
i like these vids too, good for newbs to learn more

Killing the game my friend. Lets get this money.

Any subject you touch is always explained clearly and in interesting way, you are living Legend already !!!

"Most Outrageous outlandish Absurd lies" can't stop laughing after watching that part. Craig You rock dude.

Sometime, is good to do some changes
political entertainment is good coice
Thanks for sharing

Its all about fake news and Russia im MSM.

NOW = my physical experience infinite loop of 1 second.

The subconscious mind also works in loops of microseconds ... loops within loops my friend :)

political stuff is cool, but lets get back to... BECAUSE I UPGRADE EVERY DAYYYYY......................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62